Arch.Uth Postgraduate Course Postgraduate Course Postgraduate Course Arch.Uth UTH.gr Ελληνικά

 Antonas Aristide /  Professor
antonas@uth.gr
 
 Bourdakis Vassilis /  Professor
vas@uth.gr
 
 Colonas Vassilios /  Professor
colonas10@gmail.com
 
 Kanarelis Theoklis /  Professor
theoklis@arch.uth.gr
 
 Kotionis Zissis /  Professor
zikotion@arch.uth.gr
 
 Papadimitriou Maria /  Professor
mariapaps@gmail.com
 
 Papadopoulos Spiros /  Professor
spap@uth.gr
 
 Papakonstantinou George /  Professor
gpapakon@arch.uth.gr
 
 Psychoulis Alexandros /  Professor
psycool@uth.gr
 
 Triantafillidis Giorgos /  Professor
getriant@arch.uth.gr
 
 Trova Vasso /  Professor
vatrova@uth.gr
 
 Adamakis Kostas /  Associate Professor
tzadam@otenet.gr
 
 Giannisi Phoebe /  Associate Professor
fogianni@arch.uth.gr
 
 Manolidis Kostas /  Associate Professor
kostman@arch.uth.gr
 
 Paniyiris Costis /  Associate Professor
paniyiris@gmail.com
 
 Stylidis Iordanis /  Associate Professor
istylidis@arch.uth.gr
 
 Tsangrassoulis Aris /  Associate Professor
atsagras@uth.gr
 
 Tzirtzilakis Yorgos /  Associate Professor
tzir@uth.gr
 
 Vyzoviti Sophia /  Associate Professor
svizovit@arch.uth.gr
 
 Gavrilou Evelyn /  Assistant Professor
evelynga@otenet.gr
 
 Lykourioti Iris /  Assistant Professor
lykourioti@uth.gr
 
 Mitroulias Giorgos /  Assistant Professor
mitrolis@yahoo.com
 
 Vrontissi Maria /  Assistant Professor
mvrontis@arch.uth.gr
 
 Bobos Kostas / 
kostabob@arch.uth.gr
 
alexgoun@lycos.com
 
gkala@uth.gr
 
 Margoni Sofia / 
s.margoni@uth.gr
 
 Marou Thalia / 
thmarou@uth.gr