Arch.Uth Postgraduate Course Postgraduate Course Postgraduate Course Postgraduate Course Arch.Uth UTH.gr Ελληνικά

Current academic year
 Damaskou Eftichia /  Visiting Professor
e_damaskou@yahoo.gr
 
 Dima Vasiliki /  Visiting Professor
 
 Dimopoulos George /  Visiting Professor
 
 Evthorithou Elsa /  Visiting Professor
elev@uth.gr
 
 Giannoutsos Ioannis /  Visiting Professor
jgiannoutsos@gmail.com
 
 Hatzikonstantinou Katerina /  Visiting Professor
 
 Kakari Diamanto /  Visiting Professor
 
 Kalfa Konstantina /  Visiting Professor
kalfacccon@gmail.com
 
 Karaba Elpida /  Visiting Professor
elpidakaraba@gmail.com
 
 Kehagia Olga /  Visiting Professor
 
 Kleinmann Holm /  Visiting Professor
holm.kleinmann@jade-hs.de
 
 Lazou Evaggelia /  Visiting Professor
 
 Micocci Fabiano /  Visiting Professor
fabianomicocci@gmail.com
 
 Mogli Marina /  Visiting Professor
 
 Nasioulas Ioannis /  Visiting Professor
info@nasioulas.gr
 
 Nteliou Eleftheria /  Visiting Professor
enteliou@uth.gr
 
 Palasaki Vaso /  Visiting Professor
 
 Papadimitriou Evangelia /  Visiting Professor
 
 Papakonstantinou Christos /  Visiting Professor
 
 Papanatsiou Katerina /  Visiting Professor
papanatsioucat@gmail.com
 
 Philippitzis Dimitris /  Visiting Professor
info@philippitzis.gr
 
 Psichogios Dimitris /  Visiting Professor
dcyxos@gmail.com
 
 Psila Nikoletta /  Visiting Professor
psillan@teemail.gr
 
 Remy Nicolas /  Visiting Professor
nremy@arch.uth.gr
 
 Skagiannis Pantoleon /  Visiting Professor
 
 Theodoropoulos Chrisostomos /  Visiting Professor
chrysostomost@gmail.com
 
 Varalis Ioannis /  Visiting Professor
iovaralis@ha.uth.gr
 
 Vatavali Fereniki /  Visiting Professor
fereniki3@hotmail.com
 
 Zafiri Makrina /  Visiting Professor
mzafeiri@polsci.auth.gr
 
 Zarkia Kornilia  /  Visiting Professor
cornelia.zarkia@gmail.com
 


 Antonakaki Souzana /  Visiting Professor
 
 Antonakakis Dimitris /  Visiting Professor
 
 Athanasiou Vasilios /  Visiting Professor
 
 Aurelli Pier Vittorio /  Visiting Professor
 
 Deffner Alex /  Visiting Professor
adeffner@prd.uth.gr
 
 Economou Dimitris /  Visiting Professor
deconom@prd.uth.gr
 
 Economou Thanos /  Visiting Professor
 
 Filoksenidou Korina /  Visiting Professor
 
 Galanou Magia /  Visiting Professor
mgalanou@uth.gr
 
 Grasl Thomas /  Visiting Professor
 
 Haintarlis Marios /  Visiting Professor
marioshaidarlis@prd.uth.gr
 
 Kokkinou Maria /  Visiting Professor
 
 Kotzia Katerina /  Visiting Professor
 
 Kourkoulas Andreas /  Visiting Professor
akourkoulas@arch.ntua.gr
 
 Ktenas Nikolaos /  Visiting Professor
 
 Kungolos Athanassios /  Visiting Professor
kungolos@prd.uth.gr
 
 Laliotou Ioanna /  Visiting Professor
 
 Lathouri Marina /  Visiting Professor
 
 Loperena Carlos /  Visiting Professor
 
 Manetos Panagiotis /  Visiting Professor
pmanetos@uth.gr
 
 Marinos Christoforos /  Visiting Professor
 
 Martinidis Petros /  Visiting Professor
 
 Metaxas Theodore /  Visiting Professor
metaxas@uth.gr
 
 Mitsopoulou Christina /  Visiting Professor
chmitsop@uth.gr
 
 Moretti Marina /  Visiting Professor
 
 Navridis Nikos /  Visiting Professor
 
 Stamboulis Yeοrgios /  Visiting Professor
ystambou@uth.gr
 
 Vaitsos Alexandros /  Visiting Professor
 
 Vitopoulou V /  Visiting Professor
 
 Voyazides Nicolaos /  Visiting Professor
nbog@prd.uth.gr
 
 Xiropaidis Giorgos /  Visiting Professor
 
 Zampeli Elena /  Visiting Professor
 
 Zenghelis Elias /  Visiting Professor