Arch.Uth Postgraduate Course Postgraduate Course Postgraduate Course Arch.Uth UTH.gr Ελληνικά

 Alexiadou Sotiria /  Phd candidate
sosoalex@gmail.com
 
 Andronikou Maria /  Phd candidate
andronikou@hol.gr
 
 Argiropoulos Orestis /  Phd candidate
 
 Barkouta Ioanna /  Phd candidate
ibarkouta@gmail.com
 
 Bobos Konstantinos /  Phd candidate
 
 Dallas Alexios /  Phd candidate
 
 Drakou Aikaterini /  Phd candidate
ekdrakou@arch.uth.gr
 
 Filopoulou Aikaterini /  Phd candidate
katefilo@gmail.com
 
 Ioannou Archonti /  Phd candidate
archonti.ioannou@gmail.com
 
 Kalfopoulos Apostolos /  Phd candidate
apokalfo@arch.auth.gr
 
 Katsaros Antonis /  Phd candidate
katsarch@gmail.com
 
 Kontadakis Antonis /  Phd candidate
kontadakis@arch.uth.gr
 
 Loukou Maria /  Phd candidate
 
 Maniatis Konstantinos /  Phd candidate
maniatiskostis@yahoo.gr
 
 Maragkou Afroditi /  Phd candidate
afro.maragkou@gmail.com
 
 Marinos Christoforos /  Phd candidate
 
 Moris Petros /  Phd candidate
ptrs.moris@gmail.com
 
 Mykoniatis Periklis Nikolaos /  Phd candidate
nikos.mykoniatis@gmail.com
 
 Nikolopoulou Artemis /  Phd candidate
 
 Ntona Sofia /  Phd candidate
 
 Palivou Efstathia /  Phd candidate
stathoulap@yahoo.gr
 
 Papasarantou Chrissa /  Phd candidate
chrisapapa40u@yahoo.gr
 
 Patsavos Nikolas /  Phd candidate
control.space.gr@gmail.com
 
 Platsas Nikolaos /  Phd candidate
platsas@gmail.com
 
 Roditi Vassiliki /  Phd candidate
roditi.vas@gmail.com
 
 Stamatiou Dimitra /  Phd candidate
 
 Tousas Theodoros /  Phd candidate
ttousas@gmail.com
 
 Tsaparas Stelios /  Phd candidate
stelios.tsaparas@gmail.com
 
 TzoyaMoatsou Maria-Louiza  /  Phd candidate
marialouisa@moatsos.com
 
 Veneri Eriphyli /  Phd candidate
eriphyliveneri@hotmail.com
 
 Vidali Maria /  Phd candidate
vidalimaria@gmail.com
 
 Yorgos Rimenidis /  Phd candidate
yorgos.rimenidis@gmail.com
 
 Zafeiropoulos Theodoros /  Phd candidate
zafiropoulos1978@gmail.com
 
 Zavitsanou Avrokomi /  Phd candidate
av.zavitsanou@gmail.com
 
 Zavlari Meropi /  Phd candidate
meropiporem@yahoo.co.uk